Skip to content


E-Learning for Newbies

Janet Clarey, an Analyst & Sr.

Federal Government Resource for complying with Section 508

Section 508 requires that Federal agencies' electronic and information technology is accessible to people with disabilities. IT Accessibility & Workforce Division, in the U.S. General Services Administration's Office of Governmentwide Policy, has been charged with the task of educating Federal employees and building the infrastructure necessary to support Section 508 implementation.

WCAG 2.0 Checklist

Along the same line as thier popular Section 508 Checklist, WebAIM has just published a WCAG 2.0 Checklist.

Job Aid: Building Measurement into Training Development

Will Thalheimer and Roy Pollock have released a job aid to help build measurement into training development.  Good learning measurement enables us to:

glqxz9283 sfy39587p01